Ni’s 12 Week Birthday Letter

Happy Birthday Angel!
You’re almost 3 months old and mommy can’t believe how quickly time is going by. You’ve grown so much since when we first brought you home. And you’re getting cuter and more talkative. Plus, you’ve been trying to get up more and more. I put you in your rocker and you try to push yourself up by putting pressure on your elbows. It’s really cute!

This week, we’ve been home and haven’t been out at all. It’s horribly freezing outside, -20 today and yesterday wasn’t any warmer. Plus, there’s been snow, so mommy hasn’t taken you out much. Your grandparents did cone by to visit you. But really that’s been all. So, there’s not much to write this week.

But as always, remember that mommy and daddy love you dearly. Happy 12 week birthday, my darling angel.

About Tamana

I am a writer by heart. I am an extremist. I struggle. I fight. I love. I live. I hate and I succeed. But most importantly, I am just an ordinary Indian GIRL living in the T-Dot trying to make a life for myself!

Posted on January 23, 2013, in Ni's Birthday Letters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 288 other followers

