It’s Our First Anniversary (of our 2nd wedding)

20130312-140500.jpg

It’s mine and D’s first anniversary of our second wedding (lol). As you all know, we got married in court a year and a half ago. But later decided to do it the traditional Indian way by having a big fat wedding in India last year. Well, today is the anniversary of that second wedding.

My darling husband sent me an arrangement of lilies and chocolate. How unexpected and fantastic! He surprised me with tickets for a helicopter ride over Niagara Falls few days ago and I thought that was awesome and all I was getting. But then a little while ago, I got these beautiful lilies delivered.

He’s such a darling and makes me fall in love with a little more every day. I am so truly blessed to have such a wonderful man in my life. Xoxo

Well, I’m going to make him a fantastic dinner tonight! So, I better get to it. Cheers for now!

20130312-140313.jpg

20130312-140333.jpg

About Tamana

I am a writer by heart. I am an extremist. I struggle. I fight. I love. I live. I hate and I succeed. But most importantly, I am just an ordinary Indian GIRL living in the T-Dot trying to make a life for myself!

Posted on March 12, 2013, in My Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 288 other followers

