Ni’s 19 Week Birthday Letter

20130313-122755.jpg

Happy 19 Week Birthday, sweetheart!

This week has been fun for both of us. The weather was fantastic and so we walked to your grandparent’s house. That was quite the workout for mommy trying to push your stroller and you up the big hill. But I need the exercise so I’m not complaining.

It was mommy and daddy’s second wedding’s first anniversary this week. Your grandma made dinner for us and daddy sent flowers and chocolate home for mommy. Plus, he surprised mommy with tickets for a helicopter ride over the Niagara Falls. We’ll take that trip later on as its too cold to do it now. Mommy didn’t get daddy anything this time as our funds were tight. But he knew that so it didn’t bother him. Plus, the helicopter ride is for both of us to enjoy.

Besides that its been a pretty normal week. You have to go back into the doctor’s office to get another needle as he didn’t have the immunization available last time. Hopefully, it won’t be too tough for you this time.

Anyway, darling, that’s all for this week. Happy birthday and don’t you ever forget how much mommy and daddy love you. Hugs and kisses always!

About Tamana

I am a writer by heart. I am an extremist. I struggle. I fight. I love. I live. I hate and I succeed. But most importantly, I am just an ordinary Indian GIRL living in the T-Dot trying to make a life for myself!

Posted on March 13, 2013, in Ni's Birthday Letters and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 298 other followers

