Changes To My Blog

Sorry lovies, for changing my blog theme unannounced. I’ve been getting lots of comments and questions about why the categories don’t show on the homepage of my blog lately. The theme I was using doesn’t allow for it, since I had time yesterday I changed it all up. I hope it still looks readable and is easier to navigate now.

I also wanted to let you all know that I’m going to be add some new pages to my blog and possibly have a new writer contribute. I’m still working on the deals of this new author and once I have more information on how often and when she’s going to begin contributing I’ll let you all know. Until then, enjoy the new layout and do let me know how you like it now.

Xoxox ~ Tamana

 

About Tamana

I am a writer by heart. I am an extremist. I struggle. I fight. I love. I live. I hate and I succeed. But most importantly, I am just an ordinary Indian GIRL living in the T-Dot trying to make a life for myself!

Posted on June 8, 2013, in My Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 288 other followers

