The Facebook Pay-It-Forward Initiative

I took part in this in my personal Facebook. Would you?

To start this year off in a positive way, I’m participating in the Pay-It-Forward initiative. The first ten people who comment on this status with “I’m in” and inbox me their mailing address, will receive a surprise from me at some point in this calendar year – anything from a book, a ticket, a visit, baked goods, a postcard, or absolutely any surprise. There will be no warning and it will happen when I find something that I believe would make you happy. These ten people must make the same offer in their FB status and distribute their own joys as well. Simply copy and paste this as your status (do not share..copy &paste please), so we can form a web of connection and kindness. Let’s do more nice and loving things for each other in 2014 without any reason other than to make each other smile and to show that we think of each other outside of Facebook, too. Here’s to a more enjoyable, happy and friendly year of gratitude!

Cheers!

~Tamana

About Tamana

I am a writer by heart. I am an extremist. I struggle. I fight. I love. I live. I hate and I succeed. But most importantly, I am just an ordinary Indian GIRL living in the T-Dot trying to make a life for myself!

Posted on February 5, 2014, in My Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 298 other followers

