Exhaustion

Finally!

The exhaustion has passed. I am back to me again. I am back into control of myself, my work and my life.

It has been difficult adjusting to all the things that have happened over the past few weeks, but I feel MUCH better now; more satisfied! My rant about me being busy last week was more due to my lack of feeling content and of having control on the things I was doing or was required to do. That too has all passed.

Those reports are out-of-the-way, for the time being. I have a system in place for the rest of my work. I’ve made a routine for my “homely” duties and for my personal needs. Things are starting to look up again.

🙂 Nothing further to add at this moment.

~Serene~

Leave a Reply

