wordpress via blackberry

Yay! I think I’ve done it! I can post to my blog via my bb. Let’s just hope it goes through. Yeah, I know I’m way out of tact when it comes to technology but I’m getting there; slowly but surely.

Well, that’s all for now folks. I just wanted to give this a quick try. Gotta get back to work.

Will post again soon, I promise!


UPDATE:

It worked! Fantastic. I am so thrilled that now I can post from my blackberry. One of my main reasons for not posting more often was because I was always out and about doing other things without access to getting to a computer. When I had the time to be on the computer, good old CSI and Criminal Minds kept me busy.

Well, I should really get back to work now. Again, I will post again soon!

Leave a Reply

