One by Richard Bach…my favorite book!

“If you love someone, set them free. If they come back they’re yours; if they don’t they never were.” Richard Bach

Limitations

One by Richard Bach

This was the first actual novel that I ever read and finished and then re-read. To be honest with you, it’s one of those books that require a lot of determination to finish. Yes, there are parts in it that get a little boring. However, when he talks about his former wife Leslie and the adventures they take, something keeps you hanging on.

And who can forget the end of this book? After I finished it the first time, I was so happy that I had stuck it out and continued reading. This book changed the way I think about myself, my life and everyone and everything else.

It’s one of those books that you finish reading and just feel as “ONE” with the universe. Absolutely fantastic!

One thought on “One by Richard Bach…my favorite book!”

Leave a Reply

