No Internet for a Month; How will I survive????

My life would fall into itty bitty pieces without the internet.

No! Not really! But it would such a devastating experience. I don’t have cable. So what would I do all day besides sleep?

Work or home, I rely on the internet like there’s no tomorrow.

If you think about it. It’s actually kind of sad. But it’s true I would be bored half to death without it. It might get me to move my ass and actually go outside for a change. But still. I need the internet!

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

