Sit down to write

There are times when I sit down to write but words don’t come to me. There are times when I feel the urge to talk but no ones near. Those are the times when I feel so empty within and lonely outside. Those are the times when I feel I need you ever so more.

There are times when I feel so strange and different. There are times when I can’t vibe with anyone around. Those are the times when depression engulfs me and makes me want to cry. Those are the times when I miss you and seek you ever so more.

Tamana ~ missing someone dearly~

2 thoughts on “Sit down to write”

    1. That’s a good idea! I’ve been starting posts when the thought comes up and leaving them half way and then going back to it a couple of days later. Gives it a fresh perspective every time and makes it easier to finish writing it! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

