My bucket list starts with: Skydiving

Skydiving
The fascination of being able to fly has been with me since I was a child. I want to reach up at the clouds and float through them. Planes, the sky and clouds have always intrigued me. Jumping out of a plane, thousands of feet in the air and letting the adrenaline rush through me has been a dream I’ve longed to experience. I just need to find a partner to do it with and the balls to get up there!

 

Travel the World
I want to drive across Canada and the United States. Then I want to catch a plane and fly over to Africa, Asia, Russia and Europe. This would be a 2-3 year trip around the world. I’d live in each city a few weeks or months and work to cover my expenses.

 

Own a Lounge
It has been a dream and goal of mine to one day own a lounge/club. 5 rooms, 5 themes, 5 genres and only open Thursday – Sunday. Monday – Wednesday, I’d transform it into a cafe/lounge.

 

Find Unconditional Love
I’ve loved and been loved before. But there were always conditions. There was always a reason or circumstance. For once, I’d like to find someone to love me the way I’d like to love them. No limitations. No conditions. No circumstances. No reasons. Just pure love. Flaws and all. Faults and all.

 

Give Birth
At-the-moment, children don’t really excite me. But one day, I’d like to have a couple of my own. I’ve got their names picked out. The way I want to decorate their bedrooms and the things I want to teach them. I just need to find Mr.Forever and then get married and plan it all out!

 

 

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

