If I Had A Million Dollars

I'd probably split it up between myself and the people I love. My dad would get the Cadillac DeVille I promised him when I was 12 years old as his retirement gift. Then I'd pay off his mortgage and put a $100,000 in his bank account and tell him to take a nice long break.

I'd put $50,000 in a fixed deposit account for each of my nephews and niece for college/university. I'd give my brother and sister-in-law $50,000 to spend on themselves and my sister and younger brother $25,000 each.

I think that brings me down to about $400,000 for myself. I'd put $100,000 in the bank for a very rainy day and probably give $50,000 to charities around the world.

With the final $250,000, I'd open up a cafe/lounge and start my own business! 🙂

Oh if only a million dollars came by so easily!

Powered by Plinky

2 thoughts on “If I Had A Million Dollars”

Leave a Reply

