Plinky: Four Countries I’d Like to Visit

Greece: Santorini specifically
United Arab Emirates: Dubai specifically
Germany
Italy: Venice

But a world tour would be something that I’m extremely interested in accomplishing at least once in my life. There is so much to see in this world. So many countries I want to visit. So many cultures and languages I want to learn about. And so many different cuisines I want to try.

A 2 to 3 year tour of the world would be ideal.

My itinerary if my World tour were ever to happen:

  1. Alaska
  2. Russia
  3. UK
  4. Germany
  5. Italy
  6. Greece
  7. China
  8. Japan
  9. Australia
  10. Mauritius
  11. Africa
  12. Brazil
  13. Jamaica
  14. USA
  15. West Coast to East Coast Canada returning back to Toronto

Of course, the airlines and travel methods will determine where exactly I’ll head to first. But I think I’m covering most of the world in this trip! 🙂

Powered by Plinky

2 thoughts on “Plinky: Four Countries I’d Like to Visit”

    1. Thank you Andrew.
      I know that Amorgos is probably way nicer than Santorini. But for some reason I’ve always had a dream to visit Santorini. Maybe I’ll slip Amorgos into the itinerary too. 🙂 Thanks for the suggestion!

      Like

Leave a Reply

