April 10th, 2011 – 6 Months

6 months ago today (October 10th, 2010) was the first time he took me into his arms and kissed me and in that single moment, my whole entire world changed.

How I met him was quite convenient and I truly believe that it was destiny that brought us together. It’s like all the cosmic forces had a hidden plan set for me all along. This plan to meet “him”.

I’m not going to go into details of how we actually met. I’m hoping to share that story at a later date. 😉 But I just wanted to let you all know, that after a very long time, I am happy. You know that warmth you feel deep within you when you look at someone. That reason to just smile at yourself. That feeling of having everything you’ll ever need just beside you. That’s how I feel with D. I hope our relationship continues to grow stronger and warmer as time goes on. He’s my sigh of relief and I just wanted to share and mark this day on my blog with all of you! 🙂

Tamana~

2 thoughts on “April 10th, 2011 – 6 Months”

  1. ohh…a memorable day in your life 🙂

    one more interesting thing…date you have mentioned will come only after 100 years..

    “10-10-10” :)) You made it!

    It was planned or just coincident??

    😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

