ZiddiTamana.com

The work towards my dream has slowly begun. ZiddiTamana.com is not nearly ready to be launched but the ground work has taken off. I’m in the midst of designing a logo. The website design has also been selected. Now, I’m just getting ready to have the site built.

Have I told you all about ZiddiTamana.com? Probably not. Its been a concept and secret up until now. I’ve hidden the details from pretty much everyone so far. I guess its the superstition in me that’s prevented me from writing about it up until now. Plus, I’ve really staggered the project and concept for a long while.

I’m hoping to have everything up and ready for launch by November. Launch date is currently set to my birthday. But I’ll keep you guys in the loop with the latest development.
Until then, hang tight! 🙂

~Tamana

Leave a Reply

