Finally Some Patio Furniture

It’s summer time and one thing I love is spending time on my balcony. Most if my evenings are spent alone since D works. So, I spend a lot of time sitting on my balcony reading and blogging. But until now, I’ve either been sitting on a plastic milk carton or on the ground and trust me, neither are comfortable.

My mom had some old plastic patio chairs she offered to give me. I just picked those up and placed them outside. Since they’re ugly, I placed a blue cushion on each and put a small table between them. Now I’m sitting on my balcony, chair nicely reclined back, legs up on my good ‘ol milk carton blogging away and I’m loving it!

I hope y’all are enjoying your weekend too.

~Tamana

20110702-085010.jpg

Leave a Reply

