I’m Getting Married

D left for India a couple of days ago. I’m super sad but I know he really needed to be there right now. Plus, in his absence I can take some time to tell all if you about why I’ve been so busy lately.

Brace yourselves…
I’m
Getting
MARRIED!

Yes, you read that right. I am getting married. In March 2012! He hasn’t proposed properly but that’s why he’s in India right now. My mom went to India, yes again, a couple of months ago. She’s meeting his family on the 25th of August to discuss the wedding. So, his aunt suggested that since I wasn’t able to be there, at least he should be.

I’ll give you all more details when the details are clearer.

Tamana~

2 thoughts on “I’m Getting Married”

Leave a Reply

