Three Year Anniversary at Work

Recently my three year anniversary at work arrived. Did anyone remember other than me? Nope. No special celebration, not even a congrats. But for me it was a big deal.

Three years have passed since I joined this organization. I have had many challenges and many accomplishments. I’ve met many people and made friends with a bunch too. I’ve had three raises in three years, changed roles three times and have had three different bosses.

It’s been quite a ride these past three years. But I’ve loved almost every moment of it.

Happy three year anniversary to me!

Leave a Reply

