Happy 1 Year Anniversary to Us

20111009-235405.jpg
A year ago today, the love of my life kissed me and with the first kiss I knew that I would spend the rest of my life with him. Here we stand today, a blissful year later, planning our wedding and the rest of our lives.

I would’ve never though a year ago that I’d be sitting beside my prince charming today. I never thought my life would become the fairy-tale it has become. I never though I’d find a best friend in the this incredible stranger. But look at me now! I have everything I could ever ask for. He’s an absolute darling. He dares and teases me. He excites and pushes me. He keeps me on my toes and coming back for me. He’s got his flaws. But then again, perfection is just an illusion.

I’m one of the happiest and luckiest girls in the world because my fairy-tale is slowly coming true. ❤

Happy Anniversary, Sweetheart. I love you dearly and I look forward to celebrating the rest of our lives with you year-after-year.

Tamana~

2 thoughts on “Happy 1 Year Anniversary to Us”

  1. Happy anniversary, it’s ours too and wordpress thought that you and I should be friends or something because of that. Haha, anyway, I just stopped by to say hello and visit your blog a bit. Have a great day!

    Like

    1. Happy Anniversary to you too! Hope yours was amazing as was mine.
      I guess, WP is a great friend finder. 🙂 I’ve made a couple of good friends through my blog and well in life I don’t think we can ever too many friends.

      Thanks for visiting my blog. I always welcome new people to tea and hopefully contribute to it. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

