My Engagement

I guess I do have something to write about after all. Sunday is my engagement ceremony. We’re not having a big party or anything like that. My immediate family, Dev and a friend of his. We’re doing it first thing in the morning at my parent’s house.

I’m super excited! I’m finally getting engaged! My happily ever after is finally starting to feel real. It’s all coming together now. All this time everyone’s been talking about it. But now we’re finally doing something so real. I can officially announce that we’re engaged, that I’m getting married, the I’ve found my prince charming.

I’m going to go get my nails done tomorrow morning, give myself a facial at home in the afternoon and then curl my hair up on Sunday morning. I’ll try posting pictures of the ceremony on Sunday.

Stay tuned, darlings!

4 thoughts on “My Engagement”

Leave a Reply

