My Birthday Weekend

My birthday is three days away. Generally in the weekend before my Birthday I’d be partying and having fun. But this time around, doesn’t seem like that’s going to happen. D hasn’t mentioned anything about my birthday at all yet and none of my friends have called either asking for plans.

So, I guess we’re not celebrating my birthday this year. I know I said I wasn’t going to have any expectations and would just have fun on my own and if anyone wanted to join they were welcome to. I guess, I did have expectations.

Oh well, maybe I’ll grab a bottle of vodka on the way to my parent’s place and after dropping my mom to the restaurant I’ll have a couple of drinks with D an that’ll be my birthday celebration. 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Birthday Weekend”

Leave a Reply

