TGIF!

Thank goodness it’s friggin Friday! I have looked forward to today all week. It’s been one of those sleep-deprived, hectic, chaotic types of weeks.

Finally, it all got to me yesterday and I broke down and was a miserable bitch to anyone and everyone that crosse my path. Yesterday, I just felt like running away and disappearing. I wanted to grab my purse and just take off, without a destination or limitation of where I went.

But today is Friday and I plan to have a couple of drinks with my darling, maybe watch a movie and then head off to bed. Yup, that’s the plan!

So, you all have a good Friday and weekend and get drunk an have fun! As my boss would say, TTFM!

Leave a Reply

