Circle of Bad Luck

Everything that could go wrong, went wrong yesterday. My whole entire world spun around in circles yesterday. Arguing with D until 3am, then waking up at 5:30am and rushing to work, messing up a presentation, mistakenly disrespecting a friend and colleague. Then if all of that wasn’t enough, I fell and banged my knee, had a huge fight with my mom and then got 2 tickets.

I just broke down yesterday. Today is a bit better, except for the car battery dying this morning and not being able to go to work. I had a pretty good day today.

So a smiling good night! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Circle of Bad Luck”

  1. Which car battery was this?

    Pardon me. Don’t mean to be insensitive. It’s just that car batteries seem have a penchant for failing precisely after one has had a bad day (as I realised once)!

    And, I’ll take your suggestions on frugality seriously and choose to be brief here.

    Glad to have rested my eyes on your blog.

    Let the fun continue…

    Like

    1. I’m not sure. I really didn’t pay much attention to the name of the battery.

      But you’re absolutely right. Car batteries seem to always die when someones having a bad day.

      Thanks for visiting the blog. Don’t forget to subscribe if you haven’t done so already! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

