A New Favorite

I’ve been watching an Indian soap opera; Kuch Toh Log Kahenge, lately and am absolutely in love with the show’s title song. So, I thought I’d share it with all of you. Every time I hear it, it brings a smile to my lips and a warm tingling feeling to my heart. I think about D and I and can’t help but smile. It’s been one of those songs that has helped me look at the brighter-side of life lately.

I know most of you won’t understand it. But for the ones that will, I really hope you enjoy it and after hearing it, think of that loved one that brings a smile to your face and a tingle to your heart.

For the ones that don’t understand, the song pretty much says everything that someone in love feels…

Leave a Reply

