Perfect Sunday

I had a perfect day with D today! We woke up really late and had tea, got ready and bought some great stuff for our new apartment, then had a nice dinner and are going to enjoy a quiet evening at home.

I like days like today. Our trip to Ikea made me realize that D and I have yet one more thing in common; we are both interested in decorating our home. I’m glad I can share those decisions with him and that he really takes an interest in it.

Anyway, I’ve got to run. He’s put on a movie and I’ve got to go pop some popcorn to munch on.

Happy Sunday to all of you and goodnight!

Leave a Reply

