New Home; New Beginning

We are all moved in! We haven’t set up much other than the living room and bedroom but we’re in our new apartment and it’s pretty good.

D had to go to work today but I spent a good portion of the day setting things up. I really home he likes the way I set up everything in the living room. It looks super cool and is quite cosy. Too bad, my landlord still hasn’t turned up the heat after I clearly told her to this morning. Sigh! Maybe me and her need to have another chat.

Anyway, Merry Christmas eve to all of you. I hope you’re surrounded by loved ones in a warm, cost place of your own.

Well, I better get back to work! I’m trying to do as much as I can so when D comes home we can work on our gingerbread house and enjoy our new home.

Bye for now! Love and hugs!!!!

Leave a Reply

