I Haven’t Abandoned My Blog

It’s true, I haven’t abandoned my blog. I’ve been very sick. I’m on my second round of antibiotics. I’ve been asked to take 600mg of Advil four times a day to calm the inflammation around my heart. I’ve been advised to sleep and rest as much as possible, so I don’t cause much stress on my body or heart.

It’s been a tough week. Numerous doctor’s visits later, I am still sick. But I am finally feeling like I’m getting better now. I feel less like vomiting and passing out and more energetic. I haven’t been to work all week and fear losing my job. But I could not drive, let alone focus on work.

So, I also decided not to blog for the past few days. My head and eyes have been so sore, I’ve barely even picked up my iPhone all week.

Bear with me until I get better. It shouldn’t last very long. I’ll be back to my perfect self hopefully by tomorrow. And then I’ll begin blogging again daily. But for now, must go back to bed. My head hurts and the light from my phone is causing my eyes to water.

Goodnight lovies. Good health and a good weekend to all of you.

2 thoughts on “I Haven’t Abandoned My Blog”

  1. hey ZT..

    sad 😦

    man ..take proper treatment n rest
    write whenever you’l be completely normal…
    Sending a get well soon roses bouquet! 🙂

    tc..buddy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

