Ziddi Tamana on Facebook

See that cool little widget on the top right of the page? That’s the link to my newest Facebook page! So, click like and show your interest on Facebook too. Or click “Ziddi Tamana on Facebook” and interact with me there.

I know it took forever for me to get the Facebook page live. But better late than never. Right?:)

I’ve wanted to set up the page for a while now, it’s just been so busy at my end with the wedding, work, the holidays, etc. But finally today I’ve set it up. Currently there isn’t much on the page, but as time goes on I’ll evolve it to be an awesome page for all of you to visit.

4 thoughts on “Ziddi Tamana on Facebook”

Leave a Reply

