Busy, Busy Weekends

Seems like every weekend consists of more and more running around. As March nears, my list of to-do’s is significantly growing and time is running out for me to catch up on everything. Would you believe, I’m not even done shopping yet. We haven’t even started packing D’s suitcase.

That’s mainly why I’ve sort of been MIA lately. But it’s my wedding. Well, days before my wedding; so you all must forgive me. Plus, I’ve been focusing on putting together all those posts for when I’m away.

I’ll try to post more often. Just need to make a few more purchases and then pack D’s suitcase and then I should have a lot of free time again. Patience please. 😉 Promise to post again soon!

Leave a Reply

