He’s Leaving Today

We’re at Pearson International Airport here in Toronto waiting for D to board the plane. Time has just flown by and he is on his way (or he will be shortly) to prepare for our wedding. And right before you know it, I’ll be on my way.

My wedding is less than a month away and I’m feeling quite anxious and excited. One month out of Toronto, 5-7 days on a hot beach, the wedding and all the dancing, singing and pampering. And best of all, I’ll go from Miss. to Mrs. ☺

I know the next couple of weeks are going to be hard without D but I’m not going to be miserable this time, well I hope not.

Anyway, it’s almost time for him to head to the boarding area, so I’m going to go grab him and give him some hug and kisses.

Ciao for now!

Leave a Reply

