2012 Most Fascinating Blog Nomination

This morning when I logged into my Hotmail account to read/review emails, an unexpected email was sitting in my inbox waiting for me. It was an email from the Accelerated Degree Programs website. I guess people have to vote for the blog in order for me to win. Take a look at the email below and then click the vote badge! 🙂 I’m not sure how legit this but still I thought I’d enjoy it while it lasts.

Here’s what the email read:

Hi there,

An article you wrote in 2011 titled Married or Not; You Should Read This has earned your blog a nomination for a Fascination Award: 2012’s Most Fascinating Librarian blog.

The comments posted in response to your post prove that your content not only inspires your audience, but it also creates discussion around your posts, both of which are requirements for the nomination of a Fascination award.

Voting begins February 27th at 12:01 AM (EST). The blog with the most votes by March 5th at 11:59 PM (EST) will win the grand prize, a $200 restaurant gift card.

Good luck and thank you for your participation!

Matthew Pelletier
Director of Public RelationsAccelerated Degree Programs

Accelerated Degree Programs

accelerated degrees

2 thoughts on “2012 Most Fascinating Blog Nomination”

Leave a Reply

