Hectic Coming Week(s) Before I Leave

The last few days have been just so hectic. D has already arrived in India and has begun his part of the running around. It was tough letting him go.

As for me, I’ve spent the last few days packing, organizing and then packing some more. This is the first time I’ll be away since I moved out of my parent’s house four and a half years ago. So, I have a heck of a lot of cleaning and tidying up to do before I leave.

It’s definitely going to be a hectic week and a half before my flight. I’m just worried that I’ll wear myself out before I get on the plane. I guess, I really don’t have much of a choice but to get everything done. Maybe I’ll make a list of things to do before I leave and try to prioritize accordingly.

Well, I better get back to work. It’s really busy here these days, plus there’s a lot expected of me prior to my trip. Sigh!

Ciao for now.

Leave a Reply

