Top 20 Things You Must Do – The Series. Coming Soon!

An online friend of mine, originally from Pune, sent me a list of things to do and see in Pune. Since, this will be my first trip to Pune, his “things to do and see” list was greatly welcomed. As I went through his list, I realized that maybe I should share my top 20 things to do and see in Delhi, since that’s my hometown and I know it in and out.

So, I’m doing a series of posts of the “Top 20 Things You Must Do In” Delhi, Mumbai, Pune and Goa. These are my four destinations for this trip and I’ll be covering them over 26 days. I will probably spend 5-8 days in each city before moving onto the next.

I don’t know much about Pune or Goa. But I will share my friend’s Top 20 for Pune and then ask D, who has lived and studied in Goa for 3 years, to help with my Top 20 for Goa.

Stay tuned as I get these ready over the next day or so…

5 thoughts on “Top 20 Things You Must Do – The Series. Coming Soon!”

  1. Hey Ziddi Tamanna
    Pune is a wonderful city. I can suggest some places in Mumbai and Goa as well. Thanks for linking my blog to urs.
    Cheers
    V

    Like

    1. Thanks Vishal.
      That would be awesome if you could suggest items for my series on Mumbai and Goa! Once the get the posts live, I’ll send you a note and we can update them with some of the things you suggest, if I haven’t already included them! 🙂

      Cheers!

      Like

Leave a Reply

