Quick Update: I Must Confess

I promised all of you the story of my life for the month of March. I must confess, it’s been just so hectic for me that I’ve only gotten half way. So, instead of having a post every-other day, I’m going to set them two days apart. I’m really sorry for not keeping my word, but you can imagine how my home and work life have been lately. 🙂

But I am almost done working on my Top 20‘s for Delhi, Mumbai and Pune. I think I’ll have to prep the Top 20’s for Goa in short.

Anyway, I’ll have the Delhi one up later today!

Stay tuned….

3 thoughts on “Quick Update: I Must Confess”

Leave a Reply

