On My Way To India

I'm on my way to India as many of you read this, Toronto --> Abu Dhabi --> New Delhi.

Yes, the day has finally come when I’m on my way to make my happily ever after come true. My wedding is less than ten days away and there are so many feelings running through me right now.

I’m getting married in ten days! I’m so excited and eager to finally become D’s wife. I’m going to start the rest of my life. I can’t even begin to tell you how happy I am. Along with the wedding, I’m finally going back to India! I’ve missed India since I left four and half years ago. I’ve missed my friends dearly and the life I had in India for those six months I was there last. And finally, I’m on my way!

By the time you all read this I will have boarded the plane already. I had to set up all my posts in advance for today as for the rest of March, since I knew I probably wouldn’t have much time today.

As the month progresses, you’ll all get to know me better because I’ve left a great treat for you. I’ve written multiple posts about my life and who I really am and have scheduled them to go live every other day. Unfortunately, there weren’t enough to post daily. But hopefully if technology’s on my side, I’ll get to post from India. I just don’t what the wi-fi and Internet usage is there. But I promise to try.

So, wish me luck and give me all your blessings. And don’t forget to check back regularly because although, I’ll be away, I’ve left my story for all of you to read as a backup.

I’ll see you all at the end of March. Until then, lots of hugs, lovies! xoxo

Tamana~

One thought on “On My Way To India”

  1. Hey ZT,

    Regarding Tech n internet usage in India. I guess you will be surprise to see new tech savvy India. Things have changed dramatically since your last visit 4 -5 years back!.

    Simply buy a GSM sim (pre-paid) card n start using net..2G, 3G all options are available….I don’t see any problem in accessing net on your mobile….

    Tell about your experience then and now….

    Have fun n make your trip memorable 🙂

    cya,

    Like

Leave a Reply

