Quick Update From Pune

Being in Delhi for only two days was definitely hard. I love Delhi. It holds a special place in my heart. Sadly, though I only got very little time to shop and drive around. Gladly I was able to spend a few hours with my bestie. I haven’t seen her in four and a half years. So much has changed in her world and mine. She’s married now and has a five month daughter. And me, I’m getting married in four days! It was definitely great to catch up with her, I just wish I had more time.

Well, I actually might! She motioned that her hubby and a few friends are taking her to Goa for her birthday on the 23rd of the month. I think, D and I are going to be in Goa as well during the time. So, me and her are planning to meet in Goa for dinner to celebrate her bday and my wedding. Plus, we’ll both be able to meet each other’s husbands.

I can’t wait until Goa! But I’ve gotta go for now….xoxox

Leave a Reply

