Quick Update: I’ve Been Sick

I know I’ve been MIA since being back. I got a bacterial infection on my way back and that has taken its toll on me. As soon as I get home from work all I feel like doing is just sleeping and that’s pretty much all I’ve done.

So, I apologize and promise that I’ll have at least some pictures up this weekend from the trip. As you can see I’ve already posted one picture from the wedding in my header. That’s from the actual ceremony when my hands were placed on top of D’s hands. 🙂

Anyway, I’ll have pictures and a post up this weekend, I promise! So please spare me a little patience and I’ll be back to normal.

Cheers!

One thought on “Quick Update: I’ve Been Sick”

Leave a Reply

