You’ll Notice Some Changes

Photo courtesy of Fedrick Bowe.

Over the next few days I will be changing the layout, pages and categories of the blog. I think since we’re starting anew, it’s best to give the esthetics a change as well. I managed to do the wallpaper and header yesterday. But I’m going to be focusing more on the rest of pages and layout now.

Change is good. It won’t be very drastic. I just need to clean up some of the categories, my about me page and a few other knickknacks.

I promise, it will all be worth it in the end. 🙂

2 thoughts on “You’ll Notice Some Changes”

  1. Very nice! Looking forward to the new changes. I love this template you are using as well. Pilcrow. Very nice! I may have to test it out to see how it looks on my blog. It’s very clean looking and the font size is great!

    Like

    1. I love Pilcrow. So, I’m keeping the theme. Its clean, crisp and i love the option of having different layout settings. But it needs to be cleaned up. Seems like my categories, etc are all over the place. Definitely try it out. You’ll love the flexibility of it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

