Our One Year Wedding Anniversary

One year ago today I made the decision to live the rest of my life with you, until death us did part. And today a year later, I realize that was one of the best decisions I could’ve ever made in my life; for you have shown me that loving you has made me a better person and has taught me to love myself. And I know that as the years pass that decision from a year ago will prove more true and right. Today I want to tell you that I love you more than anything in the world my dear husband.

My Facebook message and status for my hubby.

What a wonderful year it has been. Challenging at times, but nonetheless the best year of my life. I am blessed to have found such an amazing husband and best-friend. And I pray that our bond and relationship becomes stronger as the years pass, as I want to wake up when we celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary and remember all the years we have spent loving and supporting each other.

Happy Anniversary my love, D!

Leave a Reply

