D-Day: I’m Having A Baby Today (Hopefully)

Today is the big day! I’m supposed to give birth to my angel today. After a horrible 10.5 hours wait time yesterday to get the gel to ripen my cervix placed, I am super excited to finally have arrived to today. We’ll be heading out to the hospital in 45 minutes, where I’m hoping I won’t have to wait for endless hours to get my induction done.

I’ll try to post again from the hospital if I can and give you all a quick update. But I’m not sure how the day is going to go.

Wish me luck and strength. I’m so excited!!!! I’m going to be a mommy in a few hours (hopefully)! 😀💗💜💗

Xoxox

Tamana….

Leave a Reply

