Quick Update: Sweet Baby Of Mine

After a long, painful labor and barely any luck with being induced, gelled and having my water broken, I had a caesarean and delivered a healthy baby girl.

Ni (that’s what I’m calling her on my blog) was born on October 31st, 2012 at 12:27pm EST., weighing 8 lbs and 4 ounces. She is healthy and beautiful. D and I are feeling so blessed to have this little angel finally arrive into our lives.

I’m doing pretty well myself, considering the circumstances I went through to get Ni here. 😜

I’ll give you all a full detailed update once I’m back home (hopefully tomorrow).

Tamana

Leave a Reply

