Happy Birthday to ME

20121115-004614.jpg

Happy Dirty 30 Birthday to ME!

Today I pray for my year ahead to be blessed with happiness, great health, prosperity and lots of love and wisdom.

D bought me a chocolate mousse cake and Ni, D and I cut my cake at midnight; while mom took photos. I love celebrating birthdays at midnight. Before the sun even rises on your special day you begin with cake and celebrations with family. What an awesome way to begin your day. :)

I don’t know what D has planned for me today or tonight but all I know is most of my day will be spent with my little princess. We’re going to go for our first walk in our stroller today and then get some ice cream for mommy. Then mommy’s going to get her eyebrows done and then head back home for lunch. I’m looking forward to my day with my little girl and then dinner with daddy.

I hope all of you have a blessed day as well as I plan and hope to have.

Xoxo

About Tamana

I am a writer by heart. I am an extremist. I struggle. I fight. I love. I live. I hate and I succeed. But most importantly, I am just an ordinary Indian GIRL living in the T-Dot trying to make a life for myself!

Posted on November 15, 2012, in My Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Dear sweet Mom: Happy Dirty 30 Birthday To YOU! ( also Happy to your little Person) B-Day Hugs from Alabama :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 288 other followers

