A New Look. A New Perspective.

1Ziddi Tamana has been refreshed. It’s crisp, clean and organized. I feel so confident in this new look and layout. I love the ability to have my posts and pictures highlighted right at the top of the homepage. Plus, all the clutter from the sidebars is gone and pushed into four columns at the bottom of the screen. So, if you still need to get access to them, they’re there for your needs and out-of-the-way on the homepage.

Please note: I still have slight changes to make; including uploading a new picture/Gravatar, updating my bucket list and changing the pages to more Mommy-related content. However, I will be working on those over the next couple of weeks because they need more time and concentration. (Thanks for your patience)

Do you love it or hate it? It is clean and easy to read and navigate or hard to find what you’re looking for? Tell me what you think of the new Ziddi Tamana by commenting or sending me a quick email at zidditamana@live.ca.

4 thoughts on “A New Look. A New Perspective.”

Leave a Reply

