Ni’s 6 Month Birthday

20130430-130145.jpg

Happy 6 Month Birthday to my princess, Ni!

She’s already 6 months old! My goodness, how time has flown by. This little angel has blessed my home and my life. She’s completed my family and brought so much happiness into mine and D’s lives.

They say children are another form of God and how can I deny that. She came into our lives unexpected and has just filled our world upside down. She’s given me and D endless hours and days of happiness. She’s brought us closer together and tightened our bond with each other. She’s given me the role of being a mother; the best role anyone can play. She’s turned our house into a home and given both D and I a family. She is the blessing we’ve waited for all our lives.

Happy 6 Month Birthday, darling! Mommy and daddy love you dearly. Xoxo

20130430-130212.jpg

Leave a Reply

