A New Obsession: Farah Dhukai Tutorials

Snapshot of www.dhukai.com
Snapshot of http://www.dhukai.com

I’ve fallen madly in love with this website and YouTube channel by Farah Dhukai. She has amazing skin, gorgeous hair and exceptionally helpful tutorials. I’ve followed her on Instagram for a long while now and decided to check out her YouTube channel and am in love with her tutorials.

She’s a makeup guru. She provides great tutorials and how-to information, plus she does her research and gives facts about the products and ingredients she uses on her hair, face and skin. And if that doesn’t get you excited, she also has giveaways every once-in-a-while for great stuff. Currently, she has a NuMe Products giveaway going on.

I just had to share this online guru with all of you because she has become my idol. I am so in love with her hair! OMG! I cannot even explain what amazing and healthy looking hair she has. Plus, she uses most natural ingredients, right out of her kitchen to care for herself. The DIY tutorials are what you all really need to look into.

I’m going to try out some of her tutorials and post reviews on here soon. I’ve already tried the How to Reduce Under-eye Puffiness tutorial and it worked as a charm. I saw instant results and didn’t have any skin reaction to the ingredients she recommended to use.

You have to check her out! I can guarantee, after going through her DIY/Remedies section, you’ll barely ever hit the drug store again for your beauty needs! Check out Farah Dhukai’s website here.

~Tamana~

p.s. This endorsement of Farah Dhukai is solely my choice and I have not been paid or hired by her to post about her or her website. I am sharing my opinion solely at my discretion. Should you wish to follow her blog, YouTube channel or try any of her tutorials you do so, at your own will. 

Leave a Reply

