Quick Update

I’m sorry I’ve been away these past couple of days. I pulled a muscle in my back on Saturday an have been bedridden ever since. I’m slowly getting better but am trying to sleep as much as I can lately to avoid further injury to my back.

But I’m still on track with my weight-loss routine and have added a few more items to my diet. I’m now having turkey and cucumber for breakfast and apples and bananas for dinner. Lunch is pretty much salads or some sort of Indian dish with a whole-wheat roti. I’m alternating days with my Boost meal replacement shakes because I don’t feel completely satisfied after having just those all week long.

Besides that, exercising is on hold until I can get up and walk again. But Ni and I did manage to for a small walk in our building hallway yesterday; which was definitely refreshing after being in bed all day.

Anyway lovies, I’ll try to post again soon. Until then stay healthy! Xoxox

Leave a Reply

