Bucket List: Zip Lining

This past week I crossed off one more item off my bucket list. I went zip lining at Wild Water Kingdom. It was an amazing experience. I was scare half to death and didn’t even want to go. But D and all of our friends forced me to do it. I’m so glad I listened to them. It was an experience I will never forget. I believe it’s about 100 ft drop across the park grounds. Whatever it is, it is horrifyingly breathtaking!

Unfortunately, I didn’t get any pictures if us zip lining because its a water park and our phones and camera were in our rental lockers. However, you can check it out HERE if you want more info. It’s called Face Drop and is one of the longest face-first (aka Superman position) zip line in Toronto.

The park is now closed for the year but I totally recommend, if you’re in Toronto next year to check it out.

20130904-113407.jpg

About Tamana

I am a writer by heart. I am an extremist. I struggle. I fight. I love. I live. I hate and I succeed. But most importantly, I am just an ordinary Indian GIRL living in the T-Dot trying to make a life for myself!

Posted on September 4, 2013, in My Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 288 other followers

