Weight-Loss Diet From Hell: Start

photoI just weighed myself for the first time since September 20th, when I got weighed at my ob’s office. I’ve lost 10 lbs and didn’t even know about it. Now I weigh 246 lbs. (I can’t believe I just wrote my weight for all of you)

I started my diet today. I’m a bit nervous about how it’s going to go and what I’m going to feel like by the end of the day. But I know the results will eventually be great. I just need to stay focused and strict for a couple of weeks and then it will be much easier.

 

 

 

The Plan:

Breakfast: Meal replacement shake and black coffee

Snack: Meal replacement snack bar

Lunch: Meal replacement shake

Snack: Black tea and meal replacement snack bar

Dinner: Sauteed veggies and chicken in fat-free Teriyaki sauce

It seems hard and it is. But I’m determined and know I won’t binge. But I’ll let you all know how I’m doing later this week. Stay tuned!

Related Articles:

One thought on “Weight-Loss Diet From Hell: Start”

Leave a Reply

