The Most Relaxing Music In The World

According to scientists, this may be the most relaxing music in the world! It’s a soothing combination and a study conducted on 40 women showed that they were 11% more relaxed when this music was playing. You can read about the study and whole article, HERE!

I am listening to the tune for the second time and I can definitely understand why they may say this is possibly the most relaxing ever. It almost makes you feel like you are in a tranquil spa somewhere deep in a rainforest.

I think this might become my at-work beat to get me through my crazy Monday morning reports. I’ll have to test it out and see how I feel during my reports next week.

Until then, have listen, relax and enjoy your weekend.

xoxo ~ Tamana

 

Leave a Reply

