No New Year’s Resolutions For Me

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3da/15382948/files/2014/12/img_7128-0.jpg
Every year I write about my New Years resolutions and every year I don’t fulfill them. For 2015, my only resolution is to not set any resolutions for this year.

Of course there are goals I want to accomplish. But laying them out has never made me successful in achieving them. So what’s the point? This year I am just going to be focus on being happy and healthy and keeping my family happy, healthy and safe.

But I wish all of you success with your resolutions. Happy New Year’s Eve! Stay safe and enjoy the bubbly and celebrations!

Leave a Reply

